Our Committee

NTAC is administered by a committee of members. The Committee is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting.


The NTAC Committee for 2016-17 is:

Name Position Contact
Greg Rowlings President president@ntac.org.au
Nicki Wicks Vice President vicepresident@ntac.org.au, bookings@ntac.org.au
Simon Carins Treasurer treasurerntac@iinet.net.au
Rachel Vermey Secretary secretary@ntac.org.au
Scott Headlam Webmaster
Ben Thiessen Membership membership@ntac.org.au
Brett McIntyre General Member
Marcus Vermey General Member
Weather from OpenWeatherMap

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This